19 Form Sections

  • 19 Form Sections

    Posted by Frances Phelps on October 6, 2022 at 7:17 am

    The 19 Form was created by Grandmaster Chen Xiao Wang in 1995. It consists of four sections.

    First Section

    1. Yu Bei Shi (Beginning the Form)
    2. Jin Gang Chu Miao (Buddha’s Warrior Attendant Pounds Mortar)
    3. Lan Zha Yi (Lazy About Tying Coat)
    4. Shang Bu Xie Xing (Stepping By Walking Obliquely)
    5. Shan San Bu (Stepping Three Steps)
    6. Zou Yan Shou Hong Quan (Hidden Hand Punch, Left)
    7. Shuang Tui Shou (Double Pushing Hands)

    Second Section

    1. Dao Juan Hong (Whirling Upper Arms)
    2. Shan Tong Bei (Flashing the Back)
    3. You Yan Shou Hong Quan (Hidden Hand Punch, Right)
    4. Liu Feng Si Bi (Six Sealings, Four Closings)

    Third Section

    1. Yun Shou (Cloud Hands)
    2. Gao Tan Ma (High Pat On Horse)
    3. You Deng Yi Gen (Kick With Heel, Right)
    4. Zou Deng Yi Gen (Kick With Heel, Left)

    Fourth Section

    1. Ye Ma Fen Zong (Part Wild Horse’s Mane)
    2. Yu Nu Chuan Suo (Jade Maiden Works Shuttles)
    3. Jin Gang Dao Zhui (Buddha’s Warrior Attendant Pounds Mortar)
    4. Shou Shi (Closing)

    Frances Phelps replied 1 year, 8 months ago 1 Member · 0 Replies
  • 0 Replies

Sorry, there were no replies found.

Log in to reply.